E3 Conference Times for E3 2016

Share on Social
FacebookTwitterGoogle+Share

Sure we have a few weeks to go, but you know what they say… Be prepared.

EA: June 12, 1PM PST / 4PM EST
Bethesda: June 12, 7PM PST / 10PM EST
Microsoft: June 13, 9:30AM PST / 12:30PM EST
PC Gaming Show: June 13, 12PM PST / 3PM EST
Ubisoft: June 13, 1PM PST / 4PM EST
Sony: June 13, 6PM PST / 9PM EST

Leave a Reply